ZONE 5


ZONE 5 - SOUTH OF CBD

Bondi to Cronulla
Revesby to Menai

A-Dee Cleaning Service
contact: Aubrey Doherty
tel: 0417 238 589
email: a-deecleaning@bigpond.com

Aaron's Water Pressure Cleaning Pty Ltd
contact: Aaron Molter
tel: 0413 219 252
email: aaronmolter@gmail.com

Acme Brick Cleaning
contact: Andre Serduk
tel: 0412 435 431
email: andreserduk@yahoo.com.au

Al's High Pressure Cleaning
contact: Alex Sakal
tel: 0404 843 069

All Projects Masonry
contact: David Mitchell
tel: 0419 169 305
email: david.mitchell1234@gmail.com

Blair's Water Blasting Service
contact: Blair Williams
tel: 0404 077 324
email: blairswbs@hotmail.com

BNA Management
contact: Bassam Awad
tel: 0433 112 293
email: awad_bassam@hotmail.com

Bombo Brick Cleaning
contact: Phil Clinton
tel: 0410 473 947
email: philclinton@iprimus.com.au

Brickcleaning Specialists
contact: Ian Boyd
tel: 0433 235 226
email: ijboyd@live.com.au

Buildview Property Solutions Pty Ltd
contact: Cazim (Chaz) Kevric
tel: 0430 386 776
email: ck66@optusnet.com.au

Chan & Sam High Pressure Cleaning Pty Ltd
contact: Sam Ly
tel: 0490 097 036
email: mrsam.ly84@gmail.com

Clean as a Whistle Brick Cleaning Pty Limited
contact: Martin Woodward
tel: 0408 605 431
email: thewoodwards888@bigpond.com

Concrete Pressure Cleaners
contact: Trevor Pearson
tel: 0407 805 451
email: trevor.r.pearson@gmail.com

Edsclusive Services Pty Ltd
contact: Eddie Haidar
tel: 0415 883 992
email: eddieh_01@hotmail.com

Gary's Brickcleaning Pty Ltd
contact: Gary Crannage
tel: 0408 428 737
email: admin@garysbrickcleaning.com.au

John Cook Brick Cleaning Pty Ltd
contact: John Cook
tel: 0408 238 883
email: jo47108@bigpond.net.au

Just Right Brick Cleaning
contact: David Middlebrook
tel: 0411 192 714
email: dmiddlebrook4@bigpond.com

Liquid Forced Pty Limited
contact: Grant Velleley
tel: 0419 630 667
email: liquidforced@gmail.com

Manny's High Pressure Cleaning
contact: Manuel Andrade
tel: 0419 277 377
email: mfgandrade@msn.com

Mr Norm High Pressure Cleaning Pty Ltd
contact: Nassrallah (Norm) Kossaifi
tel: 0424 668 696
email: info@mrnorm.com.au

Pav Ned Universal Cleaning Service Pty Ltd
contact: Nenad Pavic
tel: 0418 278 464

Prestige Brick Cleaning
contact: Sam Haddad
tel: 0416 290 465
email: prestigebrickcleaning@hotmail.com

Professional Pressure Cleaning
contact: Omar Queik
tel: 0416 199 077
email: info@propressure.com.au

RGC Brick Cleaning Pty Ltd
contact: George Jebrine
tel: 0421 118 542
email: RGCbrickcleaning@optusnet.com.au

Ridge Circuit P/L t/a B M Brickcleaning
contact: Brett Matthews
tel: 0407 856 898
email: B.L.Matthews@bigpond.com

Southbound Pressure Cleaning
contact: Sean Williams
tel: 0418 609 859
email: sboundservices@optusnet.com.au

Sydney Wide Pressure Cleaning Solutions
contact: Prashant Chand
tel: 0404 711 438
email: sydneywidepressurecleaningsolutions@hotmail.com

The Pressure Cleaning Company
contact: Steven Khou
tel: 0433 199 992
email: steven.khou@hotmail.com

Tong Dee Brick Cleaning
contact: Tong Pra Ki
tel: 0488 080 009
email:goldenmountain288@gmail.com

Unstuck Brick Cleaning Pty Limited
contact: Mike Berkery
tel: 0425 227 102
email: mike@unstuckbrickcleaning.com.au

Viacon Pty Ltd
contact: Frank Violi
tel: 0421 439 226
email: f_violi@bigpond.com