ZONE 2


ZONE 2 - OUTER WESTERN SUBURBS

Parramatta to Penrith

Aaron's Water Pressure Cleaning
Contact: Aaron Molter
Phone: 0413 219 252
E-mail: aaronmolter@gmail.com

ABC Advanced Brick Cleaning
Contact: Mr Paulo Figueiredo
Phone: 0434 261 771
E-mail: conceptnws@gmail.com

Abstained Cleaning Services Pty Ltd
Contact: Michael Luppino
Phone: 0439 956 661
E-mail: adansarki@hotmail.com

All Styles Pressure Cleaning Pty Ltd
Contact: Collin Murphy
Phone: 0413 618 539
E-mail: allstyles@optusnet.com.au

Blair's Water Blasting Service
Contact: Blair Williams
Phone: 0404 077 324
E-mail: blairswbs@hotmail.com

BNA Management
Contact: Bassam Awad
Phone: 0433 112 293
E-mail: awad_bassam@hotmail.com

Coastwide Distributors Pty Ltd Trading as Pride Brick Cleaning
Contact: Mark Buxton
Phone: 0408 489 454
E-mail: mark@pridebrickcleaning.com.au

Concrete Pressure Cleaners
Contact: Trevor Pearson
Phone: 0407 805 451
E-mail: trevor.r.pearson@gmail.com

Jet Wash Services 
Contact: John Collett
Phone: 0447 425 850 
E-mail: jjetwash@bigpond.com

Liquid Forced Pty Ltd
Contact: Grant Velleley
Phone: 0419 630 667
E-mail: liquidforced@gmail.com

Mr Norm High Pressure Cleaning Pty Ltd
Contact: Nassrallah Kossaifi
Phone: 0424 668 696
E-mail: info@mrnorm.com.au

Multikleen P/L
Contact: George Gulic
Phone: 0406 646 433
E-mail: info@multikleen.com.au

Precision Brick Cleaning Pty Ltd
Contact: Joe Award
Phone: 0404 885 566
E-mail: awad.j@live.com.au

Pride Brick Cleaning
Contact: Mark Buxton
Phone: 0408 489 454
E-mail: mark@pridebrickcleaning.com.au

Rainbow Response
Contact: Phillip Hodge
Phone: 0423 068 333
E-mail: philhodge@live.com.au

Ridge Circuit Pty Ltd
Contact: Brett Matthews
Phone: 0407 856 898
E-mail: B.L.Matthews@bigpond.com

Sydney Wide Pressure Cleaning Solutions Pty Ltd
Contact: Prashant Chand
Phone: 0404 711 438
E-mail: sydneywidepressurecleaningsolutions@hotmail.com

The Pressure Cleaning Company Pty Ltd
Contact: Steven Khou
Phone: 0433 199 992
E-mail: steven.khou@hotmail.com

Viacon Pty Ltd
Contact: Frank Violi
Phone: 0421 439 226
E-mail: viaconbrickcleaning@bigpond.com

Zen Aquablast
Contact: Mark Nicholls
Phone: 0405 131 015
E-mail: zenmark@live.com.au