ZONE 2


ZONE 2 - OUTER WESTERN SUBURBS

Parramatta to Penrith

A-Dee Cleaning Service
contact: Aubrey Doherty
tel: 0417 238 589
email: a-deecleaning@bigpond.com

AAA Zen Aquablasting
contact: Mark Nicholls
tel: 0405 131 015
email: zenmark@live.com.au

Aaron's Water Pressure Cleaning Pty Ltd
contact: Aaron Molter
tel: 0413 219 252
email: aaronmolter@gmail.com

Al's High Pressure Cleaning
contact: Alex Sakal
tel: 0404 843 069

All Styles Pressure Cleaning 
contact: Col Murphy
tel: 0413 618 539
email: allstyles@optusnet.com.au

B&M High Pressure Cleaning
contact: Justin Bayley & Wayd Moon
tel: 0408974245 / 0408 974 245
email: bandmpressurecleaning@gmail.com

Blair's Water Blasting Service
contact: Blair Williams
tel: 0404 077 324
email: blairswbs@hotmail.com

BNA Management
contact: Bassam Awad
tel: 0433 112 293
email: awad_bassam@hotmail.com

Brickcleaning Specialists
contact: Ian Boyd
tel: 0433 235 226
email: ijboyd@live.com.au

Buildview Property Solutions Pty Ltd
contact: Cazim (Chaz) Kevric
tel: 0430 386 776
email: ck66@optusnet.com.au

Chan & Sam High Pressure Cleaning Pty Ltd
contact: Sam Ly
tel: 0490 097 036
email: mrsam.ly84@gmail.com

Clean as a Whistle Brick Cleaning Pty Limited
contact: Martin Woodward
tel: 0408 605 431
email: thewoodwards888@bigpond.com

Concrete Pressure Cleaners
contact: Trevor Pearson
tel: 0407 805 451
email: trevor.r.pearson@gmail.com

Edsclusive Services Pty Ltd
contact: Eddie Haidar
tel: 0415 883 992
email: eddieh_01@hotmail.com

Gary's Brickcleaning Pty Ltd
contact: Gary Crannage
tel: 0408 428 737
email: admin@garysbrickcleaning.com.au

Graffiti Movers
contact: Phil Hodge
tel: 0423 068 333
email: philh@graffitimovers.com.au

Jet Wash Services Pty Limited
contact: John Collett
tel: 0296 512 190
email: jjetwash@bigpond.com

John Cook Brick Cleaning Pty Ltd
contact: John Cook
tel: 0408 238 883
email: jo47108@bigpond.net.au

Just Right Brick Cleaning
contact: David Middlebrook
tel: 0411 192 714
email: dmiddlebrook4@bigpond.com

Liquid Forced Pty Limited
contact: Grant Velleley
tel: 0419 630 667
email: liquidforced@gmail.com

Manny's High Pressure Cleaning
contact: Manuel Andrade
tel: 0419 277 377
email: mfgandrade@msn.com

Mr Norm High Pressure Cleaning Pty Ltd
contact: Nassrallah (Norm) Kossaifi
tel: 0424 668 696
email: info@mrnorm.com.au

Pav Ned Universal Cleaning Service Pty Ltd
contact: Nenad Pavic
tel: 0418 278 464

Pride Brick Cleaning
contact: Mark Buxton
tel: 0408 489 454
email: mark@pridebrickcleaning.com.au
          karen@pridebrickcleaning.com.au

Professional Pressure Cleaning
contact: Omar Queik
tel: 0416 199 077
email: info@propressure.com.au

RGC Brick Cleaning Pty Ltd
contact: George Jebrine
tel: 0421 118 542
email: RGCbrickcleaning@optusnet.com.au

Ridge Circuit P/L t/a B M Brickcleaning
contact: Brett Matthews
tel: 0407 856 898
email: B.L.Matthews@bigpond.com

Sydney Wide Pressure Cleaning Solutions
contact: Prashant Chand
tel: 0404 711 438
email: sydneywidepressurecleaningsolutions@hotmail.com

The Pressure Cleaning Company Pty Ltd
contact: Steven Khou
tel: 0433 199 992
email: steven.khou@hotmail.com

Tong Dee Brick Cleaning
contact: Tong Pra Ki
tel: 0488 080 009
email: goldenmountain288@gmail.com

Unstuck Brick Cleaning Pty Limited
contact: Mike Berkery
tel: 0425 227 102
email: mike@unstuckbrickcleaning.com.au

Viacon Pty Ltd
contact: Frank Violi
tel: 0421 439 226
email: f_violi@bigpond.com